Isn’t She Lovely?

ISN'T SHE LOVELY?

ISN'T SHE WONDERFUL?

ISN'T SHE PRECIOUS?

ISN'T SHE PRETTY?

TRULY THE ANGEL'S BEST

ISN'T SHE JUST SO DAMN LOVELY?

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Isn’t She Lovely?”

  1. Natalie R Says:

    OH my God she is a DREAM….adorable, utterly, completely and absolutely. I want to be a dog (or a cat) in my next life with a GOOD owner who will take care of me, feed me and I can play OR sleep all day. Nirvana!

  2. ERG Says:

    yes she is lovely and wonderful. And she even looks good in hats (although she does look a bit disgusted with her owner dressing her up!). Love, Buffy and Roxie

  3. 7Striper Says:

    Nothing is sweeter than a dog and your’s is just adorable- even with the hat. Good to see, though, that u are still a kid at heart.

  4. amy lilley Says:

    yes, she is lovely…she gets her good taste in winter garb from her mama…:))

  5. middle child Says:

    My niece looks sooo good in hats! Tell her to call her aunt.

Comments are closed.


