Enough Already

I am bored, so here is my effort to entertain myself by entertaining you.  Not complaining: the roof is sound and we have power.  Husband Number One made some delicious chicken salad and Wife Number One cooked up some Gaston Beef Stew (from “The Joy of Cooking”).  Life is good.

Popsicles

Icicles

I have friends looking out for me!

3 Responses to “Enough Already”

  1. amy lilley Says:

    yomama, I was just going to e-mail you to see how the roof was…and YOU…great pics, especially love popsicles…were starting to see some action here…white out conditions by later this afternoon into the evening…#1 husband is home…flashlight, candles, firewood all lined up, just in case…Scrabble anyone???

  2. lou Says:

    never used this site, but check it out

    http://www.pogo.com/marketing/landing/lp-scrabble-mt.jsp?sourceid=scrabble_Broad_Free_GOO_C0033_A0001_LP0001

Comments are closed.


