Younger Than Springtime …..

…… Am I.  Enjoy the Spring with me in my own yard.

You are only as old as you feel.  And if you believe that, I have an honest politician I want you to meet, the tooth fairy is real, and there is a cure for gravitational aging.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Younger Than Springtime …..”

  1. natalierosen Says:

    OH MY GOD…how GORGEOUS!!!! Never seen anything quite as overwhelmingly beautiful…WOW. I ahve a very good friend in Narragansett R.I. lives close to the ocean. She has a gorgeous home they bought for a song 30 years ago a three decker. My friend is very artistic and she arranged and landscaped a beauty of a back and front yard too but man I thought I had seen it all until I saw yours…staggeringly beautiful!

  2. natalierosen Says:

    Plus the song…i’m crying!

  3. natalierosen Says:

    I remember Mario Lanza…GREAT tenor….I believe the song comes from South Pacific. Gorgeous..

  4. amy lilley Says:

    VERY BEAUTIFUL yomama…your gardens love the camera…more more more!!!

Comments are closed.


