Maine Redux

My baby girl Maribel and her Cookie are on their way across country to Maine.  I am so excited that I could bust a gut!  I have a lot of vacuuming to do in preparation for the visit, but I must post these photos for you first. It is a glorious morning in Maine and I want to share it with you.

Starting with inside flowers ......

...Oh my goodness!!!!!

And now moving outdoors, to my front door.

Come ride with me.

Finally: first blush of Maine lupine. You go, Miss Rumphius!

I am in my element in Maine ---- no question there.

The dog is barking meaning that a car just pulled up.  My girl and her Will are here!  Gotta run.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Maine Redux”

  1. amy lilley Says:

    pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty….BTW, the sign would make and EXCELLENT card…love to all…XXXXXXX

Comments are closed.


